Top 3 Sex Positions for the larger lady

I read the other day that the heaviest woman in the world lost around seven stone as she has marathon sex sessions with her husband, as a plus size woman some positions can be a bit trickier or they’re just plain boring ! So here is a list of 5 top sex positions for us curvy chicks to thrill us and our partners in bed, whilst getting a good workout!

Doggy Style

This is such a great position if your worried about your partner seeing your figure as he gets a nice rear end view ! The name is a bit insulting but it does the trick, kneel on all fours while he comes in from behind. Now there are two different things you can do with this, you can either lean forwards and lower your chest, as if you were stretching out like a cat would; or you could bring your body up towards him so he can grab every inch of your curvacious body ! This is a great position for us ladies and for him too, he gets to feel in control and gets to grab hold of our sexy bodies, and we get to feel empowered as well, and also this makes us feel less body conscious.

Missionary

For me being a plus size prince I always feel most comfortable when my partner and I are in missionary, and I know a lot of people think missionary is boring, but it doesn’t have to be. With your man being on top you can create electric eye contact and intensify the experience, and even spice it up by using your hands. Most men love it when us ladies play with yourself whilst hes on top, because it shows how in touch with our bodies we are and how comfortable we are with them. Now that’s missionary to the max. Try using a pillow or two under your butt to change how your bodies interact. This will give an average size man more access and perhaps give you a little more thrusting power as well. He’s more likely to have clitoral contact and hit your g-spot this way !

Side Wind

Now girls lay back and relax with this one, because its time for our men to do the complicated work. Just lie on your side, raise one leg to the ceiling and keep the other on the bed. Now let your man straddle your bottom thigh and have him hug your raised leg, and now rest your calf on his shoulder.Once he enters you, have him wind and whirl his hips as he thrusts for maximum pleasure. This position guarantees complete satisfaction to both of you. This is a great position for us ladies and our men as its really close and he get to touch every part of our body.

Now girls I know that being plus size the first thing we think about when it comes to sex is we need to switch the light off ! Am I right, or am I right? Because I used to be exactly the same. This changed when I started listening to my man, he tells me every day how beautiful I am, and Ive always told him oh stop being silly, or just brush it off, because I didn’t believe him. However the moment I started listening to him and embracing it , it changed our whole sex life, because I am now confident and don’t mind showing off in front of him, it blew his mind ! He is so happy that I’m starting to believe im beautiful, its done wonders for both of us, because when I used to put myself down in front of him, it brought him down because he saw something I didn’t. And to be honest ladies our men wouldn’t be with us unless they thought we were beautiful, because attraction has alot to do with a relationship especially on the first date etc. So believe him when he calls your beautiful or sexy, because you know what he means every word of it!

Leave a Reply

