Affordable Plus Size clothes 

As many of you know over here in the UK finding an affordable plus size clothing store is like finding a needle in a haystack. And you want to actually go to that store and try some clothes on , well you can think again ! Plus size stores are far and few between , and they are getting even less. A few of my local New Looks have now taken their plus size section out of their stores , which means I can only purchase their stuff over the Internet. Which I still do because they have great stuff , just a shame I can’t try it on first! And some Evans stores have closed down and it’s just such a hassle to get some fashionable and affordable clothes. So I search the Internet to find the top trends, styles, what suits and works for me.

I’m here today to give you my top 5 fashion brands! These are brands I swear by , and can’t live without , they work well for me and my body type and always have something new and on trend! 

1) Asos Curve 

Style in three words : Trendy without trying


2) Yours clothing

Style in three words : effortless looking glam


3) Evans 

Style in three words : elegance , chic, everyday


4) Forever 21+

Style in three words : trendy college chick

5) Simply Be 

Style in three words : work it girl !  


This post was inspired by buzzfeed


Leave a Reply

