“Get to know me” Tag : 21 Questions

Hello my beauties !

Today Im doing the “Get to know me ” tag.

I’ve seen this on quite a few blogs recently, and I thought it would be a nice idea to do this as well so you guys can know a little bit more about me! I think the more your readers get to know you the better 🙂

Lets get started!

1. Are you named after anyone?  Nope – plain and simple

2. When was the last time you cried? I don’t normally cry that much… but  the last time was on Saturday eveing after having a bad day, and then a huge argument !

3. Do you have kids? No – but I would love to have twins one day !

4. If you were another person, would you be a friend of yourself? Yeah! But then Id know to be the more chatty friend as I know how shy I can be sometimes !

5. Do you use sarcasm a lot? Uh… Yeah. Maybe more than I should! But only with people that know me really well.

6. Will you ever bungee-jump? Hell No ! I don’t think I could physically force myself of the edge of a bridge or cliff etc, and I can think of at least 100 things that would make me feel alive and get my adrenaline going!

7. What’s your favorite cereal? Coco pops ! But when I was younger I loved Golden nuggets ! #throwback

8. What’s the first thing you notice about people? Body language is very important to me, and if someone is talking to me and not making eye contact, or they’ve got their arms folded, I get very annoyed! But in general I look at a person as a whole such as their ; style, behaviour and features etc.

9. What is your eye colour? Dark brown.

10. Scary movie or happy endings? Scary movies with a great storyline and an unexpected twist in the end, but if it’s just a plain simple scary movie, I’d rather see happy endings.

11. Favorite smells? Petrol, Only the brave aftershave, a roast chicken, chocolate.

12. Summer or winter? Winter. If I could have it my way, winter would be all year round ! Summer and me dont mix well together, its such a magical time of the year, and you get to wrap up and be all cosy, drink Hot chocolate snuggle up and watch a dvd etc. In general I love to be cold,  I have a fan on all year even in the winter just to make sure im extra cold !

13. Computer or television? Computer – I can watch TV on the computer, I can write and chill to music, or I can watch youtube and get inspiration.

14. What’s the furthest you’ve ever been from home? The furthest away I’ve been from home was when I was living in London and to be honest that wasnt that far, I Live in Herne Bay, Kent now and to get to London it takes about 2 hours which isnt that bad !

15. Do you have any special talents? I teach dance to special educational needs children, and I used to do gymnastics when I was little.

16. Where were you born? The United Kingdom

17. What are your hobbies? Baking, watching TV shows, learning anything new, photography, researching and writing about all things plus size and fashion on this here blog, relaxing at home with my family and going out with the fiance, and youtubing!

18. Do you have any pets? I have 2 Dogs ( Arthur the Yorkie ) and (Fudge the Chocolate Lab), also 4 cats which are the family cats, and 2 cats which are mine and my fiances ( Simmons and Fitz ) ! As you can tell huge house of animal lovers ! Oh and also our tropical fish !

19. Favorite movie? This darn question, I dont know how to answer this haha ! I dont have a specific fav , but I do love ; Rent , Hairspray , Shaun of the Dead, Zombie Land, Sex and the city and Fame.

20. Do you have any siblings? Yes… One older sister (23) and one little sister (8)!

21. What do you want to be when you grow up? Happy! I just want to be able to say this is what it feels like to be truely happy !

Thank you for reading this, I hope you gained a little insight into my world !

!Look out for more tag blogs coming soon !

Leave a Reply

