Curves Becomes Her meets Nyata 

Great post ! check it out guys !

Curves Become Her

Hellooooo!

It’s been a while hasn’t it? How have you been? I trust you have been keeping well. I’m alright, will update you on all that’s been going on in another blog post. Let me get first started on a few of my fashion posts that have been on the backlog.

I was approached by Nyata, a plus size store in Australia to sample an item from their collection and that had me excited of course! I have marveled at their collection on Instagram before so this was a pleasant surprise.

Nyata means real in Indonesian, and I like that the outfits are given pretty names in the language..I learnt Malay from kindergarten until the O levels so I have a decent grasp of the language. And Real is definitely what we want to encourage in body positivity.

My outfit from the store is quite suitable for my style…

View original post 222 more words

Leave a Reply

